Subscription cancellation
Your subscription is automatically renewed at the end of each period until you cancel it. Please note that deleting the app doesn't cancel your subscription.

Below you can find instructions on how to initiate subscription cancellation:
1. Open your profile in the app
2. Then go to profile settings
3. Click "Subscription" and go to your –°ustomer portal where you can cancel your subscription
Canceling your subscription means that the automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your subscription features for the remaining time of your current period.

If you have any questions regarding the subscription terms, please contact us via the chat function or directly at admin@everdance.app